Monthly Meeting

2018-19 E Club Meetings:
@7:30 (EHS gym team meeting room or via email, check homepage prior to meeting)

Thursday, September 6
Wednesday, October 3
Wednesday, November 7
Wednesday, December 5

Wednesday, January 2
Wednesday, February 6
Wednesday, March 6
Wednesday, April 3
Wednesday, May 1
Wednesday, June 5

The E Club meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 7:30pm in the team meeting room at the Edgemont High School gym or via email, check homepage prior to meeting.

Meeting agendas typically include:
– Athletic Director report
– Discussion and votes on athletic funding requests
– Event planning

We’d love to welcome you to the next meeting! For more information, contact the E Club President, edgemonteclubpresident@gmail.com.