E Day

E Day Logo2019 E Day: Saturday, June 1 from 10am-1pm at Edgemont High School

Since 1956, Day has been a tradition and rite of passage for Edgemont children and their families. E Day is a community event, and six-decade tradition, run by E Club and Edgemont Varsity Athletes as a fun way for children K thru 6th grade and their parents to get to know the broader community. More than 500 families participated in this fun event last year!

To volunteer for this event, or for additional information about Day, please contact the E Day Chairperson, cathy@therosens.com.

The 63rd annual E Day will be on Saturday, June 1, 2019, from 10am-1pm on the Jr/Sr High School campus at 200 White Oak Lane

COME TO E DAY AND ENJOY AN EDGEMONT TRADITION WITH MORE THAN 500 OTHER FAMILIES. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

Download Event Map

  • Races
  • Gaga
  • Tennis
  • Soccer
  • Wiffle Ball
  • T-Ball
  • Football
  • Lacrosse
  • Kam Jam
  • Spikeball
  • Paw Print Tattoos
  • Paw Print Path Fundraiser
  • Raffle Prizes
  • Panther Apparel
  • Dunk Tank
  • Bake Sale
  • Food Trucks
  • Fire Truck
  • DJ – ESP Productions
  • And Much More
  • Download Event Map

Please Support Our E Day Sponsors!

Edgemont Recreation – edgemontrec.com
ESP Productions – DJ – partywithesp.com
Houlihan Lawrence – houlihanlawrence.com
Java Crave Caffe – 60 Garth Rd. Scarsdale -javacravecaffe.com
P3T Wellness – 428 Central Park Ave Scarsdale – pinnacleperformancept.com
Popojito – 46 Christie Place Scarsdale – popojito.com
Orangetheory Fitness – scarsdale.orangetheoryfitness.com
Yonkers Tennis – yonkerstennis.com
  ————————–
Camp Hillard – camphillard.com
Candlelight Inn – 519 Central Ave Scarsdale – 914.472.9706
CSF –  At-home training by Eve Bondareva – evebond123@gmail.com
The Digital Arts Experience – 303 Central Park Avenue Scarsdale – thedae.com
Edgemont School Foundation – edgemontschoolfoundation.org
Edgemont Soccer Club – edgemontsc.com
Edgemont Teachers Association – ehs.edgemont.org
Eldorado Diner – 784 Central Avenue Scarsdale – eldoradodiners.com 
Flywheel – 826 Scarsdale Avenue Scarsdaleflywheelsports.com
H2O Hair Studio – 20 Cedar St. Dobbs Ferry – 914.231.7174
Kids in Sports Scarsdale – scarsdaleny.kidsinsports.com
Mt. Olympus Diner – montolympusdiner.com
Spectacular Summers – Ellen Wylie – spectacularsummers.com
Urgent Dental Care – emergencydentalny.com
  ————————–
Central Park Dance – 450 Central Ave Scarsdale – centralparkdance.com
CocoaCompassion – cocoacompassion.com
Denny’s Scarsdale – shopdennys.com
Edgemont Youth Wrestling – edgemontwrestling.org
Gennaro’s Pizza and Pasta – 759 Central Ave Scarsdale – 914.472.6329
House of Sports – houseofsports.com
Jackie B’s – 28 Garth Rd Scarsdale914.874.5328
Modells – 2550 Central Park Ave Yonkers – modells.com
Nonni’s Deli – 22 1/2 Garth Road Scarsdale – 914.472.4792
Pet Goods – petgoods.com
Soul Cycle Scarsdale – soul-cycle.com/studios/ny-scarsdale
The Nordic Edge – thenordicedge.com
Venetian Delight – 257 S Central Ave Hartsdale – 914.761.3133
Via Forno Wood Fired Pizza – viafornopizza.com

Help support Edgemont athletics, become an E Club member today for the current school year!