E Day

E Day Logo2018 E Day: Saturday, June 2 from 10am-1pm at Edgemont High School

Since 1956, Day has been a tradition and rite of passage for Edgemont children and their families. E Day is a community event, and six decade tradition, run by E Club and Edgemont Varsity Athletes as a fun way for children K thru 6th grade and their parents to get to know the broader community. More than 500 families participated in this fun event last year!

To volunteer for this event, or for additional information about Day, please contact the E Day Chairperson, cathy@therosens.com.

The 62nd annual E Day will be on June 2, 2018 from 10am-1pm on the Jr/Sr High School campus at 200 White Oak Lane

COME TO E DAY AND ENJOY AN EDGEMONT TRADITION WITH MORE THAN 500 OTHER FAMILIES. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

Download Event Map

  • Races
  • Gaga
  • Tennis
  • Soccer
  • Wiffle Ball
  • T-Ball
  • Football
  • Lacrosse
  • Kam Jam
  • Spikeball
  • Paw Print Tattoos
  • Paw Print Path Fundraiser
  • Raffle Prizes
  • Panther Apparel
  • Dunk Tank
  • Bake Sale
  • Food Trucks
  • Fire Truck
  • DJ – ESP Productions
  • And Much More
  • Download Event Map

Please Support Our E Day Sponsors!

  ESP Productions – DJ – partywithesp.com
  Houlihan Lawrence – houlihanlawrence.com
  Java Crave Caffe – 60 Garth Rd. Scarsdale -javacravecaffe.com
  P3T Wellness – 428 Central Park Ave Scarsdale – pinnacleperformancept.com
  Orangetheory Fitness – scarsdale.orangetheoryfitness.com
  ————————–
  Camp Hillard – camphillard.com
  CSF (Cardio /strength/flexibility) At-home training by Eve Bondareva – evebond123@gmail.com
  The Digital Arts Experience – 303 Central Park Avenue Scarsdale – thedae.com
  Edgemont Jr. Panther Football – edgemontjrpantherfootball.com
  Edgemont School Foundation – edgemontschoolfoundation.org
  Edgemont Soccer Club – edgemontsc.com
  Flywheel – 826 Scarsdale Avenue Scarsdaleflywheelsports.com
  Kids in Sports Scarsdale – scarsdaleny.kidsinsports.com
  Mathnasium of Scarsdale – 747 White Plains Rd  Scarsdale mathnasium.com/scarsdale
  Rev Cycle Studio – revcycle.co
  Popojito – 46 Christie Place Scarsdale – popojito.com
  ————————–
  BLVD Scarsdale12 Chase Rd Scarsdale – yourbeautyblvd.com
  Candlelight Inn – 519 Central Ave Scarsdale – 914.472.9706
  Central Park Dance450 Central Ave Scarsdale – centralparkdance.com
  Club Pilates – 365 Central Ave Scarsdale – clubpilates.com/location/scarsdale/
  Denny’s – 969 Central Ave Scarsdale – shopdennys.com
  Edgemont Administrators – ehs.edgemont.org
  Edgemont Recreation – edgemontrec.com
  Edgemont Teachers Association – ehs.edgemont.org
  Edgemont Youth Wrestling – edgemontwrestling.org
  Eldorado Diner – 784 Central Avenue Scarsdale – eldoradodiners.com
  Gennaro’s Pizza and Pasta – 759 Central Ave Scarsdale – 914.472.6329
  H2O Hair Studio – 20 Cedar St. Dobbs ferry – 914.231.7174
  Houlihan Lawrence – Henie Simon & Susan Lerner
  Kirari Sushi – 30 Garth Rd. Scarsdale – 914.725.3730
  LIFE The Place To Be – 2 Lawrence St Ardsley – lifetheplacetobe.com
  Modells – 2550 Central Park Ave Yonkers – modells.com
  Soul Cycle – 7 Popham Road Scarsdale – soul-cycle.com/studios/dale/5/
  Spectacular Summers – Ellen Wylie – spectacularsummers.com
  Urgent Dental Care – emergencydentalny.com
  Yonkers Tennis – yonkerstennis.com

 

Help support Edgemont athletics, become an E Club member today for current school year!