Sept 2015 logo

E Club Officers 2023-2024

Co-Presidents – Sharon Ho and Cathy Rosen –

Secretary – Christine Gondar

Treasurer – Sabina Haq

Membership/Technology Chair – Suzanne Kirsch

Concessions Chair – Lisa Russo

E Day Co-Chairs – Mandy Mauskopf and Amy Roy

Spirit Event Co-Chairs – Gillian Beck and Megan Garson

Merchandise Co-Chairs – Susan Henner and Trish Mello

Sports Awards Dinners Chair – Anastasia DeMaio

Marketing Chair – Trish Mello


Requirements to become a voting member

Everyone is welcome to participate in E Club meetings and volunteer to support events, however, only voting members may vote regarding club business and funding requests.

Requirements to become a voting member:
1. Attend 6 meetings in a school year (September – June)
2. Volunteer at 2 E Club events in a school year
3. Maintain E Club membership

Voting members in a school year automatically have voting privileges in the following school year. However, to maintain voting rights for the next school year members must continue to meet the requirements above.

Please reach out to the E Club President with questions.

Attend the next E Club meeting!